Lionoah

IT Professional

Freshly Pressed (via Adam Had’em)

with 5 comments

I have been recently featured on freshly pressed and this guy expresses my sentiments exactly! (sing-song voice) Its a small world after all!

Thanks for reading… more to come

Freshly Pressed This weekend has seen my blog site benefit from being featured on the wordpress homepage ,Freshly Pressed, it's been incredible and the post Stock Market Gambling has generated much debate and comment. I've seen my stats go through the roof, almost trebled in the space of 3 days and to be honest it's been a very humbling experience. At first, I … Read More

via Adam Had'em

Written by lionoah

June 22, 2010 at 19:18

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Can you put it into your own words? I’d love to add you to my blog http://thefreshlypressed.wordpress.com – Adam Had’em is on there as well. It’s a project of mine, I want to get a hold of as many Freshly Pressed Club Members as possible to get their reaction of being Freshly Pressed and find out how it impacted them and/or their blog. I am not a WordPress rep or anything…just a fellow blogger who got curious about the impact of being Freshly Pressed. On top of it I figured it would be a great way to meet loads of interesting people and read a variety of writings!
    PS – where did you find that info on Urkle?? I always wondered what happened to him!

    Zach Machado

    June 23, 2010 at 04:22

    • I think that is a wonderful idea! There is nothing quite like being recognized for a hobby that is a passion. I will likely post something in my own words about being Freshly Pressed come the weekend. While I am not sure that I want to join a ‘club’ I’ll give it some thought. After all, this is just for fun, and I would hate to take it too seriously…

      P.S. Urkel? I just stumbled upon it quite frankly. I figured there are a lot of people out there who want to know how he is doing today…

      lionoah

      June 23, 2010 at 10:37

  2. I don’t think you have a choice in being in the club or not…being selected for Freshly Pressed puts you in a select group of people…a club.
    Yes, I am having fun with this blog! Of course, as it keeps going and I meet more people I get a wider variety of reactions and stories. It’s a great way to keep tabs on the best of WordPress! I’ll keep an eye out for your post!

    Zach Machado

    June 23, 2010 at 21:59

  3. oh now i get your comment on my post hahahaha

    somethingtobe

    June 24, 2010 at 10:56

    • Excellent! I try to keep up with the witty and sarcastic out there…I’m a bit of boring a chap actually ; )

      lionoah

      June 24, 2010 at 11:36


Leave a Reply

